Skip to main content

MFGEN Student Fellowships Awarded in 2021

Several BYU MFGEN students were awarded 2021 fellowships, by NASA, PTC, and SME

  • Jessica Stastny:  PTC Fellowship & PTC summer fellowship
  • JT Frandsen:  PTC Summer Fellowship
  • John Hunt:  NASA UNSGC graduate fellowship
  • Andrew Curtis:  SME graduate Fellowship
  • Nathan Hoyt:  SME graduate Fellowship & PTC summer Fellowship
  • Andrew Eyring:  SME graduate Fellowship
  • Paul Blackhurst:  Undergraduate NASA UNSGC fellowship